Stone-Massage

Stone-massage represents specific kind of massage using various natural stones and is based on thermotherapy – interchange of hot and cold stones.

Hot stone massage has beneficial effects for the muscular relaxation, it intensifies metabolic processes, brings the feeling of physical rest and peace of mind. Main effect of hot stones is angiectasia and hyperaemiam, which improves local blood circulation, intensifies metabolism and accelerates excretion of metabolism products.

Cold stones massage (in turns with hot ones) leads to skin vessels and capillaries constriction, liquidates congestion of blood in veins, increases muscular tonus, extends the entry of the fresh oxygen-enriched blood into the tissues.

Stone massage allows to achieve physical and mental balance. Today stone therapy is one of the most dynamically developing health-improving massage techniques. The procedure results in improving of the blood supply, intensification of the lymph circulation, the tissues are intensively saturated with the oxygen. Besides, massage helps to remove muscular pains and pains in joints, restore tonicity and elasticity of the skin. Contra-indications to the stone-massage are pregnancy, any skin problems when humidity and heat can provoke worsening of the state.

 
camellialasmitusdesigndudu_logoguna_logo

Стоун-массаж.

Стоун массаж представляет собой вид массажа с использованием различных натуральных камней. В основе методики лежит термотерапия – чередование горячих и холодных камней.

Массаж горячими камнями благоприятно влияет на расслабление мышц, увеличивает интенсивность обменных процессов, приносит ощущение физического покоя и душевного равновесия. Основное действие горячих камней на организм вызвано расширением сосудов и гиперемией, при этом происходит улучшение местного кровообращения, более интенсивный обмен веществ, скорейшее выведение продуктов метаболизма.

Массаж холодными камнями (в чередовании с горячими) влияет на сужение сосудов и капилляров кожи, ликвидирует застой крови в венах, повышает мышечный тонус, увеличивает поступление свежей обогащенной кислородом крови в ткани.

Массаж камнями позволяет достичь и физического, и духовного равновесия. Сегодня стоунтерапия является одной из наиболее динамично развивающихся методов оздоровительных массажей. В результате процедуры улучшается кровоснабжение, усиливается лимфоток, ткани активно насыщаются кислородом. Кроме того, снимаются мышечные боли и боли в суставах, восстанавливается тонус и упругость кожи. Противопоказаниями к проведению стоунтерапии являются: беременность, любые проблемы с кожей, при которых влажность или тепло могут провоцировать ухудшение состояния.

 
dudu_logoguna_logo